Saturday, February 28, 2009
so tonight.
could be fun. i'm having a cheerleading sleepover at my house. and i hope everyone enjoys it. but i have to do a lot of cleaning first. which sucks. but you know what doesn't suck? mine and matt's six months is tomorrow! i'm really excited for that. half a year. so i'm probably going to be writing in bold for the rest of this blog because i hit a button and now everything is bolded. and i don't know how to change it back. oops. well i don't really feel like typing anymore. back to cleaning. bye!
Friday, February 20, 2009
i stayed home from school.
again. i really don't like being sick. like when i'm not sick, i'm always like "oh! i wish i was sick. then i could stay home from school." but it sucks! so next time i say that, someone show me this blog. please and thank you. :) so i wish i was more creative. like i like writing stories. but i hardly ever finish them. but i was thinking more like poems. i really wish i could. but they are always terrible. oh well. :) bye!
Thursday, February 19, 2009
so i'm sick.
and its not fun. because i have cheerleading tonight. oh and a competition on saturday. so it sucks. but i guess i will have to deal. and work my ass off. yay. i need to take a nap. which i plan to do later. i can't imagine that alot of people read this. just matt. and creppy stalkers. matt made me a video. it was sweet. i love him. my mom asked me why i think matt is my soul mate the other day. want to know my answer? i said "because i can see my whole life with him forever and i can't imagine loving anymore as much as i love him." and my love for him will just keep growing. these seem to be alot about matt. i should talk about something else. last night, i was so stressed out. i had so many things running through my mind. i think that might have contributed to why i couldn't sleep. anyway, i need to go do some stuff. bye!
Wednesday, February 18, 2009
yeah yeah yeah!
you probably wouldn't get the title. unless you're matt. and he probably doesn't even remember. oh well. so i am sick. and it sucks. but i stayed home from school today. and i have my first driver's ed meeting tonight. with abby m. it should be super exciting. except maybe not. if you gusy didn't already know, i'm in love. i love him. he is seriously my rock. his words make me feel a million times better and when his arms envelope me, thats all i feel. and its amazing. because i've never felt this way before. i haven't even been close. he is my first love. and i wouldn't trade this for anything. he knows how to make me smile when i don't want to. he is so understanding. i don't know if anyone else would be able to put up with me. he gets that i have flaws and i know he does too. but its fun with flaws. even if he makes me fall (literally and figuratively), he is the love of my life. and i couldn't see living my life any other way. we are having spagetti tonight! i'm stoked. you should be too. although i'm not sure why yet. four days!!! til what you ask? :) matt's birthday. you know that guy i was talking about up there. yupp. that's him. and i already have two of his gifts. and he doesn't know what they are. and we are going to keep it that way. :) and he has a third one too. i can't wait to give him his gifts. anyway, i'm going to go. bye!
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
